President: Ron Sipple


Vice President: Michael Magee  



Secretary: Torey Rowlett


Treasurer: Dan Camacho

Board of Directors & Appointees beginning Jan. 1, 2019


​Fundraising Director: Available


Chapter Meetings Liaison: Mark Bowden


Membership Director: Kevin Pratt


Young Eagles Co-Chairs: Patty Osbern 

                                        Brian Plank



The Board of Directors meet at the chapter hangar at Gardner Municipal Airport, the third Wednesday of each quarter (January, April, July, October)


The public is welcome, and chapter members are encouraged to come!